Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Your shopping cart is empty.



Nebraska Association of Pathologists

President: Ram Reddy, MD
President-Elect: Geoff Talmon, MD
Past President: Poonam Sharma, MD
Secretary/Treasurer:  Gene Herbek, MD

Members At Large:    
Stef Lacey, MD
Tom Williams, MD
Jean Thomsen, MD

CAP Delegates:
Alison Cushman-Vokoun, MD         
Deb Perry, MD
Delegation Chair: Alison Cushman-Vokoun, MD

For more information contact:
Specialty Societies Director
233 S. 13th Street, Suite 1200
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-4472

National Organization: College of American Pathologists

Resources Page