Banner Image
Join          Renew       

    Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans


Your shopping cart is empty.

Nebraska Association of Pathologists

Nebraska Association of Pathologists

Executive Board
President: Geoff Talmon, MD
President-Elect: Aleh Bobr, MD
Past President: Ram Reddy, MD

Members At Large    
Stef Lacey, MD
Tom Williams, MD
Jean Thomsen, MD

CAP Delegates
Alison Cushman-Vokoun, MD         
Deb Perry, MD
Delegation Chair: Alison Cushman-Vokoun, MD

For more information contact:
Carmen Chinchilla
Executive Director
1045 Lincoln Mall, Suite 200
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-4472

National Organization: College of American Pathologists

Page Section
Resources Page