Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Your shopping cart is empty.



Nebraska Society of Anesthesiologists 

President: Ellen Roberts, MD

President-Elect: Travis Teetor, MD

Secretary Treasurer: Chad Ott, MD

Past President: Jon Morgan, MD



For more information contact:
Sam Stinson
233 S. 13th St., Ste. 1200
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-4472


American Society of Anesthesiology 


Resources Page