Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Your shopping cart is empty.

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology

Allergy, Asthma & Immunology

Nebraska Academy of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology

President:                    Aggie Bewtra, M.D. 

President Elect:            Jaine Brownell, M.D. 

Secretary/Treasurer:     Jeff Nelson, M.D. 

Past President:             Brett Kettelhut, M.D. 

For more information contact:
Sam Stinson
233 S. 13th St., Ste. 1200
Lincoln, NE  68508
(402) 474-4472

Resources Page