Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

 
 
Your shopping cart is empty.
 

CME Providers

CME Providers

The Nebraska Medical Association is recognized by the Accreditation Council of Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to accredit providers of Continuing Medical Education (CME) in Nebraska. Currently, the Nebraska Medical Association accredits eight providers of CME in the state. Feel free to reach out to the individuals listed below for any CME needs you may have.

ORGANIZATION CONTACT TITLE ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Bryan Health Anita Prockish, RN CME Coordinator 2300 S. 16th Street, Lincoln, NE 68502 (402) 481-9933 anita.prockish@bryanhealth.org
Children's Hospital and Medical Center Sara Olsen CME Coordinator 8200 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 955-6070 solsen@childrensomaha.org
Faith Regional Health Services Betsy Feilmeier, RN Director of Faith University 110 N. 29th Street, Suite 102, Norfolk, NE 68701 (402) 833-7471 bfeilm@frhs.org
Great Plains Health Pam Garrick CME Coordinator 601 W. Leota, PO Box 1167, North Platte, NE 69103 (308) 696-7530 garrickp@gphealth.org
Mary Lanning Healthcare Lisa Dirks Dept Assistant/Professional Development 715 N. St Joseph Avenue, Hastings, NE 68901 (402) 461-5020 ldirks@marylanning.org
Methodist Hospital Cindy Hamilton Admin Director Medical Services 8303 Dodge Street, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 354-7843 cindy.hamilton@nmhs.org
Metro Omaha Medical Society (MOMS) Laura Polak CME Coordinator 7906 Davenport Street, Omaha, NE 68114 (402) 393-1415 laura@omahamedical.com
Regional West Medical Center Melody Bibb CME Coordinator 4021 Avenue B, Scottsbluff, NE 69361 (308) 630-2568 melodyann.bibb@rwhs.org
Resources Page