Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay NMA Dues         Pay Specialty Society Dues

 
 
Your shopping cart is empty.
 

NMA Accredited CME Providers

NMA Accredited CME Providers

ORGANIZATION CONTACT TITLE ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL
Bryan Health Anita Prockish, RN CME Coordinator 2300 S 16th St
Lincoln, NE 68502
(402) 481-9933

anita.prockish@bryanhealth.org

Children's Hospital and Medical Center Sara Olsen CME Coordinator 8200 Dodge St
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 955-6070 solsen@childrensomaha.org
Faith Regional Health Services Betsy Feilmeier, RN Director of Education 2700 W Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 644-7471 bfeilm@frhs.org
Great Plains Health Pam Garrick CME Coordinator 601 W Leota
North Platte, NE 69103
(308) 696-7530 garrickp@gphealth.org
Mary Lanning Healthcare Brad Lindblad Director of Provider/Prof Development 715 N St Joseph Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
(402) 460-5615 blindblad@marylanning.org
Metro Omaha Medical Society (MOMS) Laura Polak CME Coordinator 7906 Davenport St
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 393-1415 laura@omahamedical.com
Nebraska Health Network Mike Romano, MD CME Director 9140 W Dodge Rd Ste 400
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 552-3424 mromano@nebraskahealthnetwork.com
Nebraska Methodist College Kerri Gilson, MSN, RN Manager, Continuing Education 720 N 87th St
Omaha, NE 68114
(402) 354-7137 kerri.gilson@methodistcollege.edu
Regional West Medical Center Jason Stratman, MBA, PhD Education Director 4021 Avenue B
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
(308) 630-1115 jason.stratman@rwhs.org
Standard Page