Banner image

Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay NMA Dues         Pay Specialty Society Dues

Your shopping cart is empty.

Medical Students

Join Today                     Pay Dues

Creighton University Student Chapter Leadership 2021-2022
M4 President - Kevin Brittan
M3 President - Bahareh Jabbari
AMA Delegate - Alexander Johar
AMA Alternate Delegate - Darby Keirns
NMA Delegate - Alvina Le
NMA Alternate Delegate - Dillon Nerland
Recruitment Chair - Nathan Ostlie
Secretary - Vinny Sompalli
Treasurer - Austin Le

UNMC Student Chapter Leadership 2021-2022
President - Keely Reidelberger
Vice President - Quinn Nelson
AMA Delegate - Aubree Ford
AMA Alternate Delegate - Nicholas Bohannon
NMA Delegate - Jacey Hilbers
NMA Alternate Delegate - Wyatt Lanik
Advocacy Chair - Scott Irvin
Philanthropy Chair - Rebecca Anderson
Recruitment Chairs - Samantha Cox & Aaron Schwab
Treasurer & Fundraising Chair - Tony Le

Contact Meghan Johnson, Membership Director at

Members Page