Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay NMA Dues         Pay Specialty Society Dues

 
 
Your shopping cart is empty.
 

NMA Staff


Pictured left to right:    Dexter Schrodt, Karen Berry, Betsy Jones, Amy Reynoldson, Tonya Reynoldson, John McCave,
Carmen Chinchilla, Meghan Johnson

 

Amy Reynoldson
Executive Vice President
amyr@nebmed.org
 
Juli Rosso
Executive Assistant
julir@nebmed.org
Betsy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
betsyj@nebmed.org
 
Karen Berry
Administrative Assistant
karenb@nebmed.org
Carmen Chinchilla-Gutierrez
Executive Director of Specialty Societies
carmencg@nebmed.org
 
Meghan Johnson
Director of Membership & CME
meghanj@nebmed.org

Dexter Schrodt, JD
VP Advocacy & Regulation, In-House Counsel
dexters@nebmed.org
 

Tonya Reynoldson
Operations Associate
tonyar@nebmed.org

John McCave, III
Fiscal Manager
johnm@nebmed.org

 






 

Standard Page