Banner Image
Join          Renew       

    Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans


Your shopping cart is empty.

NMA Staff

Amy Reynoldson
Executive Vice President

Carmen Chinchilla-Gutierrez
Executive Director of Specialty Societies

Paul Henderson, JD
Vice President, Advocacy & Regulation; In-house Counsel

Meghan Johnson
Director of Membership & CME

Betsy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications

Teresa Macias
Finance Administrator

Tonya Reynoldson
Operations Associate

Juli Rosso
Executive Assistant

Page Section
Standard Page