Banner image
 
 

Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay NMA Dues         Pay Specialty Society Dues

 
 
Your shopping cart is empty.
 

NMA Staff

Amy Reynoldson
Executive Vice President
amyr@nebmed.org
  

Betsy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
betsyj@nebmed.org

Carmen Chinchilla-Gutierrez
Executive Director of Specialty Societies
carmencg@nebmed.org

Dexter Schrodt, JD
VP Advocacy & Regulation, In-House Counsel
dexters@nebmed.org

John McCave, III
Fiscal Manager
johnm@nebmed.org

Juli Rosso
Executive Assistant
julir@nebmed.org

Meghan Johnson
Director of Membership & CME
meghanj@nebmed.org

Tonya Reynoldson
Operations Associate
tonyar@nebmed.org

Standard Page