Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay Dues

 
 
Your shopping cart is empty.
 

NMA Staff


Pictured left to right: Betsy Jones, Karen Berry, Dexter Schrodt, Meghan Johnson, Amy Reynoldson, Carmen Chinchilla, John McCave

 

Amy Reynoldson
Executive Vice President
amyr@nebmed.org
 
John McCave, III
Fiscal Manager
johnm@nebmed.org
Betsy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications
betsyj@nebmed.org
 
Karen Berry
Administrative Assistant
karenb@nebmed.org
Carmen Chinchilla-Gutierrez
Executive Director of Specialty Societies
carmencg@nebmed.org
 
Meghan Johnson
Director of Membership & CME
meghanj@nebmed.org
Dexter Schrodt, JD
VP Advocacy & Regulation, In-House Counsel
dexters@nebmed.org
Tonya Reynoldson
Operations Associate
tonyar@nebmed.org






 

Standard Page