Banner Image

Advocating for Physicians and the Health of all Nebraskans

Join the NMA         Pay NMA Dues         Pay Specialty Society Dues

Your shopping cart is empty.

NMA Staff

Amy Reynoldson
Executive Vice President

Carmen Chinchilla-Gutierrez
Executive Director of Specialty Societies

Meghan Johnson
Director of Membership & CME

Betsy Jones
Director of Marketing & Communications

Tonya Reynoldson
Operations Associate

Juli Rosso
Executive Assistant

Standard Page