Your shopping cart is empty.

NMA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors shall exercise general supervision over the affairs of the association, and fulfill such duties as devolve on directors of corporations and which are not otherwise delegated in the bylaws.


Daniel Rosenquist, MD

President-Elect John Trapp, MD
Secretary-Treasurer Jason Kruger, MD
Immediate Past President David Watts, MD
At-Large Directors Phil Boucher, MD, FAAP, Lincoln
C. Jose Friesen, MD, Grand Island
Juli Hamann, MD, Lincoln
Jonathan Morgan, MD, Scottsbluff
Tod Voss, MD, Pierce
Robert Wergin, MD, Milford
Greater Nebraska Directors

Mark Davis, MD, FACOG, Norfolk
Josue Gutierrez, MD, Crete

LCMS Directors Rachel Blake, MD, Lincoln
Jaime Dodge, MD, Lincoln
MOMS Directors Tina Scott-Mordhorst, MD, FAAP, Omaha
Travis Teetor, MD, Omaha
AMA Delegate Kelly Caverzagie, MD, Omaha
Creighton University Representative Robert Dunlay, Jr., MD, Omaha
UNMC Representative Jordan Warchol, MD, MPH, Omaha
Resident Member Michael Visenio, MD, MPH, Omaha
Medical Student Members

Marcos Gonzalez Perez, Creighton University
Alvina Le, Creighton University
Pranita Devaraju, UNMC
Sam Frankel, UNMC

Ex-Officio Member David Filipi, MD, Omaha
(Editor, NMA Advocate)
Page Section
Standard Page