Your shopping cart is empty.
 

COVID-19: DHHS Update for Acute Care Hospitals Including Infection Prevention, Screening, and Testing

COVID-19: DHHS Update for Acute Care Hospitals Including Infection Prevention, Screening, and Testing

Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday and every Friday until Fri May 01 2020.
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 12:00pm

When: Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays (recurring) 12:00-1:00 p.m. CT
Dial-In Number: (415) 655-0003
Meeting Number: 924 627 702
Webex Link: https://nvcn-cio.webex.com/nvcn-cio/j.php?MTID=md5fcd24134331584bdcd0bf6106059ad
Meeting Password (for Webex Link): ACU20

All previous and future calls and slides can be found through the Nebraska Hospital Association (NHA) website located here: https://www.nebraskahospitals.org/coronavirus-covid-19-information.html

    Add to Calendar     2020-06-04 14:31 true     America/Chicago     COVID-19: DHHS Update for Acute Care Hospitals Including Infection Prevention, Screening, and Testing
Resources Page