NMA Staff

Dale Mahlman 
Executive Vice President
dalem@nebmed.org

Jina Ragland
Vice President, Advocacy and Regulation 
jinar@nebmed.org

Meghan Johnson 
Membership & Education Director
meghanj@nebmed.org

Carole Bates 
Communications Director
caroleb@nebmed.org 

Sarah Dunbar
Specialty Societies Director
sarahd@nebmed.org 

Ranae Bremer
Administrative Assistant
ranaeb@nebmed.org 

Samuel Stinson
Administrative Assistant
samuels@nebmed.org