NMA Staff

Dale Mahlman 
Executive Vice President
dalem@nebmed.org

Carole Bates 
Communications Director

caroleb@nebmed.org 

Jina Ragland
Advocacy and Regulation Director
jinar@nebmed.org

Sarah Dunbar
Specialty Societies Director
sarahd@nebmed.org 

Meghan Johnson 
Membership & Education Director
meghanj@nebmed.org

Ranae Bremer
Administrative Assistant
ranaeb@nebmed.org 

Samuel Stinson
Administrative Assistant
samuels@nebmed.org